Until next time, Japan

Dear fans,

Thanks to my patient girlfriend, who has been watching ALL 2500+ pictures during this weekend, I’ve made a selection of 500+ photos to show to friends and family, and from that I’ve uploaded a bunch to my Flickr account. Further post-processing may follow after Christmas.

Xesc next to the floating tori of Miyajima

The whole Japan trip has been a wonderful experience. I’ve met fantastic people during my trip, survived all challenges and recovered from all my little mistakes. I would love to write about all my experiences, but since I came back to Delft a lot has happened (very good things indeed), and I’ve had no time to maintain this blog. Let’s chat about my stories next time we meet with a glass of wine or a beer. 🙂

Until next time, Japan

I want to thank all of you who supported me in this adventure, especially Adri, who gave me the final “empujoncito” to book the flight.

ありがとう!

Enjoy the rest of December and see you next year!

Leave a Reply

