Getting ready for Japan

Hi there!

I wish I had prepared this trip better than I have, but let’s not complain:

– La suerte está echada.

Tomorrow morning I’m leaving to Japan. I bought a ticket to Tokyo some months ago, and last week I ordered a 21 days JR Pass to travel by train all around Japan. That’s all I have. I don’t know yet where exactly I’ll be going, but I guess I’ll survive. I’ll defintely miss my torrente travel companions. 😦

I’m still not sure whether I should pack my karategi or not, but it makes no sense to me to go to Japan and not train Karate there, so I guess I’ll assume the 2kg overweight.

I’ve also bought a brand new D5100 DSLR camera, so I hope I can delight you with some nice pictures. I’ll be carrying both Tux and Krtek this time! 😉

I also promise to update this blog every now and then.

Thanks to everybody that has been supporting me these last weeks with your kind messages. Especially my little thing. I’ll miss you!

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

