Sponsored walk on March

Hi!

Next saturday, 1st of March, I’m gonna walk 40Km for charity. Well, I don’t really know if I’ll survive the 40, but I’ll try. The idea of the walk is to look for sponsors, who will pay a (small) amount per km. The more sponsors, the more money for 2 projects. I still don’t know exactly which projects will get the money, but it’s for a good cause. So, if someone wants to sponsor me, just leave a comment with name and money per km. Then you can send it to me or to the Midvastenloop account.

Thanks! 😉

PD: ah, I bought a new harddrive, so soon I’ll have my Debian up and running again to update this blog more often. Cool, eh?

5 Responses to Sponsored walk on March

  1. Cris says:

    Hola Xesc! Acabo de solicitar la beca Erasmus a Utrecht, con suerte dentro de unos meses seremos casi vecinos!!
    Espero que estés bien, yo también estoy pendiente de solicitar el voto por correo (aunque por suerte tengo que hacer menos trámites que tu…)
    Un besazo.

  2. xesc says:

    De veras? Mola! 😉

  3. Tomeu says:

    Si vols te podem esponsoritzar: amb lo fet pols que estàs sortiràs barato, juas!!!

  4. Xesc says:

    Wey! Ahir vaig acabar els 40km de caminata! Ni jo mateix m’ho crec. Demà passaré a cobrar als meus esponsors. Jejeje. 😉

  5. […] a spontaneous activity with two friends. We plan to attend the Midvsastenloop on 21st March (like last year), but we need first to train a little bit. 40km are a bit tough to walk without preparation. Thus, […]

Leave a Reply

