IFFR

From January 23 until February 3, you could visit the International Film Festival in Rotterdam. I only saw two movies: “La novia errante” (Argentina) and “Cochochi” (Mexico). They are not masterpieces, but I’ve enjoyed going to the cinema again. I remembered my days at the Filmoteca. 😉

The festival atmosphear is wonderful, and yesterday I also enjoyed a night in the Film Cafe, with plenty of artists and bohemios. We met a lot of new people!

BTW, I have a lot of things to tell, but I’m busy and cannot find a moment. For those who are waiting pictures, please be patient. They’ll come soon.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

