I have a bike!!!

Al last, after a hard work, I found what I have been looking for so long. A dutch style bike, but full equipped: lights, brakes, gears, ring-ring, and even a locker. I bought it at “Recycle Delft”, a nice shop behind the police station. “What kind of bike you are looking for?” she asked me. “A cheap one”. So she started to show me some bikes. After a try, I decided to buy this one, because it has gears and was very comfortable.

My dutch bike

When I arrived at home, Marc said me: “Now you’re officially Dutch!”. I’m very proud of myself, because I got all I wanted in one week, so Monday I can actually start my project 🙂

And tonight… carnaval party!!!

2 Responses to I have a bike!!!

  1. El Baron de la Birra says:

    Hello my Friend!, como te va por esos lares? Ya veo lo bien k preparas el proyecto eh cabron… tol dia de fiesta en fiesta XDD. En el fondo soy un envidioso, pero bueno, el dia que menos te lo esperes nos plantamos en tu casa :D.
    Por aqui todo sigue igual pero hay menos amor porque el Marc no nos da besitos como hacias tu…
    Ya te iremos leyendo a ver k cosas te pasan por alli, en fin, k me voy ya k estoy kurrando.
    K te vaya bien!!!
    PD: A ver si kuelgas las fotos de la ultima cena!!

    Dani, Rey de Becarios del SRII

  2. Xesc says:

    Ei!!! Que yo también estoy currando!! Tendré que colgar algunas capturas de mi entorno de trabajo, que si no la gente se cree que en Holanda todo son fiestas 😛

    Lo de las fotos… todo a su tiempo… cuando las cuelgue seguro que te arrepientes de haberlas pedido… xDDDD

Leave a Reply

